I hate…

I’ve been in the worst mood all day. I started a fight with Eric (it was NOT all my fault.. it never ever is), felt like crap, and was mostly bored all day. I played a lot of Guitar Hero. Man, that game sucks. Cause like, you can’t stop playing it even when you want to.
I *am* a Guitar Hero though. For real.

I didn’t start this with anything particular to say. I can’t sleep. Eric’s on his mom’s computer and I’m on mine.
I like to think that I have enough people reading this that I don’t feel like I’m talking to myself.. but.. ah hell who am I kidding, if there’s no one to listen, I will talk to myself.
Sometimes I talk to Eric when I know he’s not listening, and that’s kind of the same as talking to myself, too.

I hate panelled walls.
I hate 3 am.
I hate feeling bad.
“Girl stuff.”
I hate that too.

Oh. And I hate being touched on my feet.
I hate being tickled.
Those are sort of the same, but one’s more specific.
I hate bleu cheese salad dressing.
But I like bleu cheese. Especially on a hamburger.

I hate for anything to be close to/cover my face.
I hate it when people use God as an excuse to do mean things.
I hate it when people use the devil as an excuse to do mean things.
I hate it when people use humor as an excuse to do mean things.
Well. Unless it’s super funny.

I hate it when people say “I hate people who..” instead of saying “I hate it when people…”

I hate tomatoes on sandwiches.
Now that tomatoes make people sick, I don’t have to ask McDonald’s to leave them off my hamburger.
I hate the color orange.
I hate orange and grape flavored candy.
I like oranges and grapes.
I hate having to wait.
But I hate it when people are impatient.

I hate it when people forget how to relate to each other on a basic human level because of all the bullshit/politics/drama we drown in every day.

I hate not being able to sleep.

Leave a Reply

