Things I’m Not

I am not a doormat.

I am not a leader – I have the capabilities but I’m uncomfortable in a leadership role.

I am not an addict.

I’m not always motivated, but I try.

I’m not a cheater.

I am not trash.

I’m not who I thought I would be.

I am not a conformist.

I am not a trendsetter.

I am not confrontational.

I am not an alpha female.

I’m not stupid – it’s very important for you to keep this in mind. I *will* let you forget, just to surprise you.

I’m not always sure of myself, but I know what I want.

I’m not undisciplined – just because I don’t do something doesn’t mean I can’t.

I’m not depressed.

I’m not graceful.

I’m not hopeless.

I’m not plain.

I’m not stunning.

I’m not transparent. Never think you know everything about me.

I’m not angry.

I’m not apathetic.

I’m not disloyal.

I am not a bad friend.

I do not love easily.

I am not ungrateful.

I’m not boring.

I’m not bored.

I’m not finished learning.

I’m not finished dreaming.

I’m not finished growing.

I

am

not

dead.

Leave a Reply

