David Carradine and Boxers

Okay. I clicked on like three different links and still haven’t seen a picture of the dead body. Not cool.

I just want everybody to know that it’s a joke when I talk about autoerotic asphyxiation. Auto implies I’d do it to myself, and quite frankly, I have better plans for my corpse than to be discovered naked and *alone* and dead hanging from a rope.

Also, if I hung myself as a form of suicide, I’d do it fully clothed to avoid any such implications.

This had nothing to do with boxers, but I liked the way the title sounded.

Leave a Reply

